How long do you cook tofu?

Spread the tofu evenly onto a baking sheet—Bake for 20 to 25 minutes or until browned around the edges. Remove and serve warm. Alternatively, add tofu to a skillet and cook the tofu until golden brown, 3 to 4 minutes per side.