Who's six from little nightmares?

Six is the central character of the horror platform video game series Little Nightmares. She is the protagonist of the 2017 video game Little Nightmares, and the deuteragonist of the 2019 prequel Very Little Nightmares and the 2021 sequel Little Nightmares II.