What can i make with chicken and mushroom soup?

For example, you could simmer sliced potatoes in chicken and mushroom soup. I often simmer sliced potatoes in chicken broth and onions with mushrooms being an option. The potatoes absorb the taste of the soup. Simmer until fork tender.