Who else sang somewhere over the rainbow?

The song has been one of the most recognized songs ever, since its debut in the wizard of oz. A more recent, & wildly popular version is sung by Israel Kaʻanoʻi Kamakawiwoʻole also called Bruddah IZ or just simply IZ, who was a Hawaiian musician, singer, songwriter and Hawaiian sovereignty activist.