What is tuner radio?

myTuner Radio, or simply, myTuner, is an Internet app owned by AppGeneration – Software Technologies, Lda a development company based in Porto, Portugal founded by Eduardo Carqueja in October 2010. myTuner Radio has over 50,000 radio stations and one million podcasts from all around the world.