Where is the area code four four zero from?

Area code 4-4-0 serves most of the southern, western, and eastern suburbs of Cleveland, including the larger cities and communities of Ashtabula, Eastlake, Elyria, Lorain, Mentor, North Olmsted, North Ridgeville, North Royalton, Parma, Solon, Strongsville, Westlake and Willoughby.