Where are the crowns?

There are several definitions 1 : a reward of victory or mark of honor 2 : a royal headdress 3 : the highest part a : the topmost part of the head b : the summit of a mountain c : the top of foliage d : the part of a hat covering the crown of the head e : the part of a tooth external to the gum