Give me more definitions for horse?

A horse is a large 4-legged mammal that is commonly domesticated. They have solid hooves, flowing tails and manes, and are muscular. They are often used for leisure riding, racing, and manual labor (pulling heavy loads). They were frequently used in the past as a source of transportation.