Who is al more ganti?

Michael "Al" Morganti is a nationally recognized ice hockey analyst for NHL and international competitions. He is currently a pre- and post-game analyst for the Philadelphia Flyers of the NHL for games broadcast on NBC Sports Philadelphia and a radio personality for 94 WIP in Philadelphia.