Is there a conjuring three?

The horror series of "the Conjuring", and "the Conjuring 2: the Enfield case", will soon have a third edition. Expected to be released in September 2020, The Conjuring: the devil made me do it" follows the Paranormal investigators as they try to prove a murderers claim to be demonically possessed.