What's the average weight of an adult male in the united states?

The average man in the United states weighs 195 pounds, or 88.5 kilograms. By comparison, the global average is 169 pounds or 76.6 kilograms. The average man in the U.S. is also 1.8 inches or 4.5 centimeters taller than the global average.