What does d stand for in movie ratings?

There is no movie rating of D, although there is a TV rating D. It means suggestive language that's not suitable for younger children. Movie ratings are G, PG, PG-13, and R.

---

The D rating stands for Intensely Suggestive Dialogue which usually means referencing sex.