How long is the u. s. dollar bill?

The US dollar bill dimensions are 6.14 inches by 2.61 inches. Its ratio of length to width is approximately 7 to 3.

---

The U. S. dollar, regardless of denomination, is 6.14 inches, or 156 millimeters, long.