What is a try tag innest?

In literature, the tritagonist or tertiary main character (from Ancient Greek word meaning "third actor") is the third most important character of a narrative, after the protagonist and deuteragonist. In ancient Greek drama, the tritagonist was the third member of the acting troupe.