What are special weapons in warzone?

Cold War Special Weapons appear in Warzone. The Warzone Special weapons are scattered about. You'll find them in the following places: M79 grenade launcher - Marksman Rifle section, R1 Shadowhunter crossbow - Secondary Weapons sections, Ballistic knife - Melee section, Nail Gun - SMG section.