Is tuna high in oxalates?

Tuna is not classed as being high in oxalates. Meats available on a low oxalate diet include all fresh and frozen meats: such as beef, pork, chicken, and turkey. Fish and seafood such as flounder, salmon, tuna, shrimp, scallops; and eggs are also low in oxalates.