When does season two of manifest start?

Season two of Manifest was already released years ago. ‘Manifest’ Season 4 Part 2 is returning for one last batch of episodes with episodes 11 through 20 of season 4 set to debut on Netflix in 2023.

---

Season 2 of Manifest began on January 6th 2020 and ended on April 6th 2022.