What oscars has walking phoenix won?

American actor Joaquin Phoenix has won only one Academy Award. He won a Best Actor Academy Award for his portrayal of the titular character in the 2019 film Joker. He has been nominated in the past for his performances in Gladiator, Walk the Line, and The Master.