Tell me the story of the grinch that stole christmas?

The Grinch resented the joy that the who's in whoville experienced, especially on Christmas, so he stole all their presents and goodies. On Christmas, the who's were still happy so the Grinch discovered that the joy was deeper than just the material goods. He returned the stuff and joined the who's