Who is nick cronin?

Michael Walter Cronin is an American men's college basketball coach who is the head coach of the UCLA Bruins of the Pac-12 Conference. Cronin was named the Pac-12 Coach of the Year in his first season with the Bruins in 2019–20. The following year, his team was a Final Four team.