What are the lyrics to duel of the fates?

Korah Matah Korah Rahtahmah Korah Rahtahmah Yoodhah Korah. Korah Syadho Rahtahmah Daanyah Korah Keelah Daanyah. Nyohah Keelah Korah Rahtahmah Syadho Keelah Korah Rahtahmah Korah Daanyah Korah Rahtahmah. Korah Daanyah Korah Rahtahmah Nyohah Keelah Korah Rahtahmah Syadho Keelah Korah Rahtahmah. Korah