Who is baby daisy?

Baby Daisy is a human character in Nintendo’s Mario franchise created to be the toddler counterpart of Princess Daisy. Her first appearance is in Mario Kart Wii as an unlockable, playable character, whose debut is similar to that of Toadette in Mario Kart: Double Dash!