How do you cook frozen hamburger patties in the oven?

The problem with cooking frozen hamburger patties is cooking the patty before the outside burns. To cook patties in the oven wrap them in tinfoil and cook at a moderate rate for about thirty minutes before removing the tinfoil to finish cooking.