How many carbs are in a slice of turkey?

A slice of turkey should contain no carbs. The only way it would contain any carbs would be if they were added during the preparation / cooking process, such as in the form of a honey glaze, a sweet marinade, or any kind of gravy. However, the bird itself does not contain carbs of any kind.