What's the temperature of the water in the bahamas?

The range of ocean water temperatures in the waters off the Bahamas Islands ranges from an average low of 72 degrees F, 22 degrees C in January to 83 degrees F, 28 degrees C in August, with the overall yearly average at about 75 degrees F, 24 degrees C.