Who is the creator of pi?

Pi, the relation between the diameter and circumference of a circle, is a non-repeating decimal. Archimedes first computed it accurately (5 places). Madhava, Al Kashi, and Ceulen each expanded the number of places. In March, 2019, Google announced a developer calculated PI to 31.4 trillion places.