When did resident evil three remastered come out?

When did resident evil three remastered come out? Resident Evil 3 was released for PlayStation 4, Windows, and Xbox One on April 3, 2020. A launch trailer was also released, reminding buyers that Resident Evil: Resistance is freely included in the package with every purchase of the game.