What's callan spanish?

Callan Español has been developed using the principles of the Callan Method: well-ordered introduction of new vocabulary and grammar, systematic revision, constant and immediate correction, and a focus on speaking and listening. It's the fastest way to learn Spanish to DELE B1 or UK GCSE levels.