Who made lego friends?

Lego Friends is a product range of Lego construction toys designed primarily for girls. Launched in 2012, the theme introduced "mini-doll" figures, which are about the same size as traditional Lego mini-figures but are more detailed and realistic, made by The LEGO Group.