What is gotta go turtle?

Shelbert is a Gotta Go ‘turdle’ made by Little Live Pets. Shelbert is an interactive, toilet-trained turtle who loves to sing, dance, chat back, eat and poop on the toilet. Feed Shelbert his Turdle Food then listen as he chews, wiggles and sings "Uh Oh! Gotta Go!". Weird.