What are signs of a baby teething?

Signs of baby teething: More biting. Teething infants may bite on their toys or even fingers to help relieve the pressure they feel on their gums. Loss of appetite. ... More drooling. ... Rash around the mouth area. ... More sucking. ... Ear pulling. ... Difficulty sleeping. ... Irritability.