Is there a descendants four?

Descendants 4 is an upcoming Disney Channel Original Movie and will premiere in the future. It has been written by Jordan Conner. The film will be directed by Kenny Ortega Kenny Ortega, who will also serve as executive producer and choreographer.

---

Descendants 4 is an upcoming Disney Channel Original Movie and will premiere in the future. It has been written by Jordan Conner, and will be directed by Kenny Ortega, who will also serve as executive producer and choreographer.

---

Descendants 4 is an upcoming Disney Channel Original Movie and will premiere in the future.