How often do you need to see gynecologist?

once a year Women over 21 years old should visit their OBGYN once a year for an annual exam, which includes a pelvic and breast exam. Pap tests are performed every 3-5 years depending on your history. Women with HPV will need to come in more regularly for pap tests. Seniors can go every 2 years.