Who is tom and colin hanks?

Tom Hanks is an American actor and filmmaker and is one of the most popular and recognizable film stars worldwide. Colin Hanks is Tom Hanks' eldest song and is an American actor, producer, and director known for starring in films such as King Kong and the Jumanji film series.