Are there bananas in minecraft?

Bananas are crops added by the HarvestCraft mod. Banana Trees can be found in Desert, Jungle, Swamp, or Water biomes. Get Bananas by right-clicking on a ripe Banana crop to harvest it from the Banana Tree. Unlike vanilla Minecraft, breaking the tree's leaves will not yield any fruit crops