How much does it cost to rent an r. v. for a week?

The average RV rental per day cost varies depending on the class and the age of the RV. Typically, you can expect to see prices like these: Class A: $175-$275 per night (10+ years or older); $350-$450 per night (newer) Class B: $100-$200 per night (10+ years or older); $200-$350 per night (newer).