Which state has the least bugs?

It's difficult to pinpoint exactly which areas of the country have the fewest bugs. however, based on homeowners who used pest control, the states are: Washington DC, South Dakota, Connecticut, Idaho, New Hampshire, Delaware, North Dakota, Illinois, Utah, and New Mexico.