What's a country that begins with a.?

Some countries that begin with a include Argentina, Armenia, Afghanistan, Algeria, Andorra, and Angola

---

Of the 194 countries on Earth, 11 countries start with the letter A. They are: Argentina, Algeria, Afghanistan, Angola, Australia, Azerbaijan, Austria, Armenia, Albania, Antigua and Andorra.