Who invented pam cooking spray?

PAM was invented by Arthur Meyerhoff and patented in 1957. PAM Products, Inc. Was founded by Arthur Meyerhoff and Leon Rubin in 1959. The name PAM stands for, Product of Arthur Meyerhoff.