Do you have a recipe for roasting brussel sprouts?

Cut off the hard end and any yellow leaves. Roll the sprouts in olive oil, sprinkle with salt and pepper and roast for 35-40 minutes in a 400F oven on a sheet pan. Shake the pan once or twice to ensure even roasting. Sprinkle with coarse salt when done and serve immediately.