What is the game brookhaven on roblox?

Brookhaven is a roleplay game created by Wolfpaq &Aidanleewolf in which players can own houses &cars in a large city; similar to Welcome to Bloxburg but without jobs or moods. It includes many different locations: DayCare,Church,School, Entertainment Center, Club/Mayor's Office,Bank, etc. Per Fandom