What is the biggest house in the whole wide world?

Antilia is a private home in the South Mumbai district of Mumbai, India. Home of Indian billionaire Mukesh Ambani and his family, who moved into it in 2012; at 27-stories, 173m tall, and 400,000soft, & has 3 helipads, a 168-car garage, a ballroom, 80-seat theater, terrace gardens, spa, and a temple.