What are the lyrics to alphabet aerobics by blackalicious?

Now it's time for our wrap up Let's give it everything we've got Ready, begin Artificial amateurs aren't at all amazing Analytically, I assault, animate things Broken barriers bounded by the bomb beat Buildings are broken, basically I'm bombarding Casually create catastrophes, casualties