What is mamba candy?

Mamba fruit chews are a brand of fruit chew candies, produced by August Storck KG. They are available in the following flavors: strawberry, orange, lemon, raspberry and cherry. Mamba also does not contain nuts, but there is a risk of cross-contamination in the factory.