Who was sir galahad smother?

Elaine of Corbenic (also known as Amite, Heliaebel, Helaine, Perevida or Helizabel; identified as "The Grail Maiden" or "Grail Bearer") is a character in the Arthurian legend. Elaine is the daughter of King Pelles of Corbenic and the mother of Sir Galahad by Sir Lancelot.