Tell me the lyrics to before you go?

So, before you go, Was there something I could've said To make your heart beat better? If only I'd have known you had a storm to weather. So, before you go, Was there something I could've said To make it all stop hurting? It kills me how your mind can make you feel so worthless So, before you go