What is the color of the moon?

On a clear night from Earth, the full moon at its zenith is a nearly white shade of teal blue. However, the apparent color of the moon varies by phase, air pollution, weather, and other atmospheric factors. When on the moon itself, the soil of the moon is a light gray.