Who is thanos from avengers?

Josh Brolin Despite the title of Avengers:Infinity War, the lead character isn't Iron Man,Captain America, or any of the other Avengers who protect the world from evil. From beginning to end,Joe & Anthony Russo's blockbuster is about the eight-foot intergalactic big bad Thanos, played by Josh Brolin