How heavy is indoraptor?

The Indoraptor grows to approximately 7.3 meters (23.95 feet) long and, when standing on two legs, about 3.1 meters (10.17 feet) tall. Its weight at adulthood has been estimated at 997.9 kilograms (2,200 pounds).