What order do you watch the conjuring movies in?

According to MSN Entertainment, if you're new to the Conjuring-verse, it may be best to watch the three core The Conjuring films before diving into the spinoffs. The three core films are "The Conjuring," "The Conjuring 2," and "The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It."